top of page

listen to our new single on


"Along with the increasing spread of the coronavirus and the associated restrictions, the songwriting for this album began in March 2020. What initially started out as a pastime-project in a period of non-performance, developed into a serious full-time work. This album is the result of a more than two-year- process.

I´m very happy and thankfull for gaining good friends and some of the finest musicians to support this ambitious project with their motivation, creativity and musicality."

[Arndt Worbis | 2022]


1. Sundance Vibrations

2. Drippin´

3.The Legal Shift

4. Métro

5. Funky Point

6. 7th Heaven

7. Sad And Blue

8. Nightcrawling

9. Mister Breeze

10. Smooth Jam

11. No One Like You


Arndt Worbis - guitars, programming

Jürgen Heller - saxophones

Björn Grote - basses

Markus Passlick - percussions

Paul-Alexander Schulte - drums


Bene Aperdannier - keys

Christian Kappe - trumpet

Klaus Heimann - trumpet

Stephan J. Schulze - trombone

Friedemann Kühn - drums

All songs written and arranged by Arndt Worbis. Produced by Arndt Worbis and Paul-Alexander Schulte. Recorded at Arise-Studios/ Hamm. Edited by Sascha Walendy and Ole Obering. Mixed by Sascha Walendy, Paul-Alexander Schulte and Arndt Worbis. Mastered by Detlef Quast. Photos and Artwork by Manfred Pollert. 

funded by


[...] A beautiful CD that reaches me from an unexpected and unknown angle. Perfect for a sunny day. Proof that beautiful music is universal, and this CD therefore deserves more fame. I would like to contribute to that!

Patrick Van de Wiele

subscribe and get notified about upcoming releases

Thank you for subscribing!

bottom of page